Calendar of Events

September 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
Events available for Registration...

Events in the month of September 2021
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Networking at Noon at Haymaker Restaurant Co.

more info...

Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Networking at Noon at Haymaker Restaurant Co.

more info...

Friday, September 10, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Networking at Noon at Haymaker Restaurant Co.

more info...

Thursday, September 16, 2021
Are you ready?  MIXERS ARE BACK!  Join us at Wigwam Arizona in the Arizona Room on Thursday, September 16 from 5:00-7:00 PM.
Live music to follow outside at the Wigwam Bar starting at 7:00 PM.

Cost- Chamber Member- Free | Non-member- $10.00

more info...

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Networking at Noon at Haymaker Restaurant Co.

more info...

Thursday, September 23, 2021
Join us for our Annual Membership Meeting where we will highlight the Chamber's success and vision for the future of the Southwest Valley and our communities. 
more info...

Friday, September 24, 2021
Friday Business Connections  - Get your TOMA on!

more info...

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
More information coming soon

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Networking at Noon at Haymaker Restaurant Co.

more info...


Submit Your Event